Watch the first 8 minutes of episode 1 season 4 – Deadline

Netflix has released the first eight minutes of the first episode of the upcoming fourth season Stranger Things. You can see it above.

Netflix has also revealed that the first seven episodes of the fourth season of the nine-episode will drop on May 27 and the final two episodes will be released on July 1 as Volume 2. Earlier it was announced that the fourth season will be aired in two parts.

In Season 4, it’s been six months since the Starcourt War, which brought terror and destruction to Hawkins. Fighting the aftermath, our group of friends fell apart for the first time – and navigating the complexities of high school did not make things easier. At this most perilous time, the surface of a new and terrifying supernatural threat, presents a terrifying mystery that, if solved, could eventually bring an end to the horrors in the opposite direction.

Stranger Things The stars are Winona Ryder (Joyce Byers), David Harbor (Jim Hopper), Millie Bobby Brown (eleven), Finn Wolfhard (Mike Wheeler), Gaten Matarazzo (Dustin Henderson), Caleb McLaughlin (Lucas Sinclair), Noah Bowen , Sadie Sink (Max Mayfield), Natalia Dyer (Nancy Wheeler), Charlie Heaton (Jonathan Byers), Joe Kerry (Steve Harrington), Maya Hawk (Robin Buckley), Priya Ferguson (Erica Sinclair), Brett Gelman (Murray), Wild (Karen Wheeler) and Matthew Modin (Dr. Brenner)

Additional cast members include Jamie Campbell Bauer (Peter Ballard), Joseph Quinn (Eddie Monson), Eduardo Franco (Argyle), Sherman Augustus (Lt. Col. Sullivan), Mason Die (Jason Carver), Nicola Juricho, and (Dimitri), Miles Troit (Patrick), Regina Ting Chen (Mrs. Kelly), Grace Van Dien (Chrissy), Logan Riley Bruner (Fred Benson), Logan Allen (Jake), Elody Grace Orkin (Angela), John Reynolds (Office) ) Callahan), Rob Morgan (Chief Powell), Amebeth McNalty (Vicky) and Robert England (Victor Krill).

Made by Matt and Ross Duffer, Stranger Things Monkey Massacre Productions and 21 Laps Entertainment. The twin brothers co-wrote the series as writer, director, executive producer and showrunner, along with Shawn Levy, executive producer / director of 21 Laps, and Dan Cohen, executive producer, and Ian Patterson, executive producer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.